Monday, May 16, 2011

'Cars 2' track listing

Briefly: Below you'll find the official track listing for Cars 2, (courtesy of Amazon) featuring Weezer, Brad Paisley, and, of course, Michael Giacchino.

The soundtrack will be released on both CD and digital download this June 14. Unless otherwise noted, the tracks below are instrumental and by everyone's favorite composer (or at least mine) Michael Giacchino.

  1. You Might Think—Performed by Weezer
  2. Collision Of Worlds—Performed by Brad Paisley and Robbie Williams
  3. Mon Caeur Fait Vroum (My Heart Goes Vroom)—Performed by BĂ©nabar
  4. Nobody's Fool—Performed by Brad Paisley
  5. Polyrhythm—Performed by Perfume
  6. Turbo Transmission
  7. It's Finn McMissile!
  8. Mater The Waiter
  9. Radiator Reunion
  10. Cranking Up The Heat
  11. Towkyo Takeout
  12. Tarmac The Magnificent
  13. Whose Engine Is This?
  14. History's Biggest Loser Cars
  15. Mater Of Disguise
  16. Porto Corsa
  17. The Lemon Pledge
  18. Mater's Getaway
  19. Mater Warns McQueen
  20. Going To The Backup Plan
  21. Mater's The Bomb
  22. Blunder And Lightning
  23. The Other Shoot
  24. Axlerod Exposed
  25. The Radiator Springs Gran Prix
  26. The Turbomater


Anonymous said...

track 24 was a spoiler to me. :(

aidon champ said...

Where can i download the hole track list?